Our Team

POSITION

CONTACT PERSON

CONTACT DETAILS

 

Sport & Recreation Manager Simon Battrick

03 441 0476
simon.battrick@qldc.govt.nz

Sales & Service Manager Alex Martin

03 450 0524
alex.martin@qldc.govt.nz

Aquatics Manager Angie Hopkinson

03 450 0539
angie.hopkinson@qldc.govt.nz

Wanaka Recreation Centre Manager Jason Lawless

03 443 0426
jason.lawless@qldc.govt.nz

Venues Team Leader Deborah Husheer

03 450 9111
deborah.husheer@qldc.govt.nz

Venues Booking Coordinator (Queenstown) Bailey Henderson

03 450 9109
bailey.henderson@qldc.govt.nz

Venues Booking Coordinator (Wanaka) Christine Schafer

03 443 4173
Christine.Schafer@qldc.govt.nz

Sports Booking Coordinator (Queenstown)

Brittany Race

03 450 9110
brittany.race@qldc.govt.nz
Venues Booking Coordinator (Wanaka Recreation Centre)

Megan Jeffery

03 443 9334
Megan.jeffery@qldc.govt.nz
Golf Team Leader Jamie McIsaac 03 442 3584
jamie.mcisaac@qldc.govt.nz

Swim School Team Leader

Clair Muirhead 03 450 8214
clair.muirhead@qldc.govt.nz
Aquatic Programmes Coordinator (Queenstown) Elena Dal Pra 03 450 9124
elena.dalpra@qldc.govt.nz
Recreation Programmes Coordinator (Queenstown) Tash Falk 03 450 9129
tash.falk@qldc.govt.nz
Recreation Programmes Coordinator (Wanaka) Penny Batchelor 03 441 1767
penny.batchelor@qldc.govt.nz
Communications & Marketing Advisor Sam White 03 450 0324
sam.white@qldc.govt.nz
Business Support Kate Webb

03 450 9103
kate.webb@qldc.govt.nz