Our Team

POSITION

CONTACT PERSON

CONTACT DETAILS

 

Sport & Recreation Manager Simon Battrick

03 441 0476
simon.battrick@qldc.govt.nz

Sales & Service Manager Alex Martin

03 450 0524
alex.martin@qldc.govt.nz

Health & Fitness Team Leader Petr Polivka

03 450 9125
petr.polivka@qldc.govt.nz

Venues Team Leader Deborah Husheer

03 450 9111
deborah.husheer@qldc.govt.nz

Venues Booking Coordinator Jaime Sands 03 450 9109
jaime.sands@qldc.govt.nz
Sports Booking Coordinator

Brendon King

03 450 9110
brendon.king@qldc.govt.nz
Wanaka Recreation Centre Team Leader

Angie Calder

03 450 0539
angie.calder@qldc.govt.nz
Golf Team Leader Jamie McIsaac 03 442 3584
jamie.mcisaac@qldc.govt.nz

Swim School Coordinator

Clair Muirhead 03 450 8214
clair.muirhead@qldc.govt.nz
Aquatic Programmes Coordinator Elena Dal Pra 03 450 9124
elena.dalpra@qldc.govt.nz
Recreation Programmes Coordinator Tash Falk 03 450 9129
tash.falk@qldc.govt.nz
Marketing Coordinator Stephanie Numan 03 450 9118
stephanie.numan@qldc.govt.nz
Communications Coordinator Rebecca Pitts 03 450 2223
rebecca.pitts@qldc.govt.nz
Head Groundsman Regan Sinclair 03 450 9108
regan.sinclair@qldc.govt.nz
Wanaka Pool Coordinator Averil Boag 03 443 9334
averil.boag@qldc.govt.nz
Admin Support Kim Waddell

03 450 9105
kim.waddell@qldc.govt.nz